Executive Advisory Board

Lisa Apfelberg

Executive Director, reGeneration Education

Ryan Burdeno

Retired Partner, PricewaterhouseCoopers

Michelle Cline

Special Advisor, Business Talent Group

Kathryn Engelhardt-Cronk

Co-Founder and CEO, Mission Box

Frank deJong

President, North America at Emerson Automation Solutions

Susanne Denison

Owner, Merritt Communities

Archbishop Sterling Lands

Archbishop, The Archdiocese of St. John the Baptist

Missy Mandell

President, Mandell & Associates

Dr. Samantha Miller

Director of Behavioral Medicine at Dell Children’s Medical Center & Clinical Assistant Professor of Psychiatry, Dell Medical School

Richard Paddock

Office Project Partner, HPI Real Estate Services

Amy Pattillo

Patent Attorney

Rebecca Powers

Founder, Impact Austin

Llyas Salahud-Din

Director of Development, Texas Empowerment Academy

Carla Sublett

CMO , National Instruments

Larkin Tackett

Founder and CEO, MAYA Consulting

Kathy Terry

Founder and CEO, inLieu; Co-Founder and Owner, P. Terry's Burger Stand and Taco Ranch

Jessica Weaver

Owner and Nonprofit and Strategy Consultant, Jessica Weaver Consulting

Jaspar Weir

President, TaskUs

Laura Wolf

CEO, CASA of Travis County

Radney Wood

Partner, Vela Wood